Ilka, her man and the mouse

I finally met up with Ilka and Michael yesterday. It has been a while since our last meeting (as you can tell by looking at my so called haircut) and it was so gut seeing both of them.

We had a great night out in Cologne, with lot of talking, really good food and a mouse running around in the restaurant. Disgusting and the waiters really didn’t even apologize for the little animal running around. I was totally grossed out.

The weekend was ok, although I would have preferred a better Eurocup Finale. But, well, life isn’t fair, right. 😉

So here’s a little photo of Ilka and me (don’t look at my armes, I know that they are HUGE!!). 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Ilka, her man and the mouse

  1. aww so cool that you guys met up! i didnt even notice your arms silly! the mouse is disgusting. did you finish your food?? 😉

  2. the mouse was disgusting and i still can’t believe the waiters reaction. as if that was something absolutely normal. wtf!!! i honestly thought about writing them an email or calling there again.
    it’s such a shame because that was my fave restaurant in cologne.
    it was so great to see you.

  3. Das ist aber ein schönes Bild von euch beiden 🙂

  4. you guys look so cute in this picture 🙂

Leave a comment